Mark Small

Mark Small

General Manager - Truck Equipment & Service
508-573-0222
msmall@mhq.com
Charles Ribakoff

Charles Ribakoff

Founder & Chairman
508-573-2610
cribakoff@mhq.com
Patty Ribakoff

Patty Ribakoff

President & CEO
508-864-2010
pribakoff@mhq.com
David Eycleshymer

David Eycleshymer

Executive Vice President
508-573-2614
deycleshymer@mhq.com
Diane Mohieldin

Diane Mohieldin

VP - Administration & Compliance
508-573-2603
dmohieldin@mhq.com
Alan Morrison

Alan Morrison

Chief Operating Officer
860-214-6936
amorrison@mhq.com
Carol O'Connell

Carol O'Connell

Controller
508-573-2616
coconnell@mhq.com
Cathy Parker

Cathy Parker

VP of Sales and Marketing
(508) 573-2639
cparker@mhq.com
Bryan Gilbert

Bryan Gilbert

General Manager - Middletown & Marlborough
508-573-2802
bgilbert@mhq.com
Brian Given

Brian Given

IT Systems Manager
508-573-2648
bgiven@mhq.com